Travel Teams




2019 Travel Soccer

 

TRAVEL COACHES 2019 LIST
LSC HEAD COACH ALAN O'BRIEN alanob50@icloud.com
LSC TRAVEL CONVENOR

VACANT

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY KATHRYN BERUBE lincolnsoccer@cogeco.ca
DIVISION & POTENTIAL GAME NIGHT COACHES POSITION EMAIL
GIRLS
UNDER 9 GIRLS FESTIVAL Michelle Wilson Head Coach mbwilson17@gmail.com
Monday Assist Coach
UNDER 10 GIRLS NSL Patrick Adams Head Coach patrickadams5@gmail.com
Tuesday Jodi Manning Assistand Coach jodifmanning@hotmail.com
Kevin Stienstra Assistand Coach kevinstienstra@hotmail.com
UNDER 13 GIRLS NSL Brian Rogers Head Coach nynamar@hotmail.com
Monday Marilyn Rogers Assist Coach nynamar@hotmail.com
Kevin Brown Assist Coach kfbsp@hotmail.com
UNDER 16 GIRLS NSL Francy Heurta Head Coach francy.huerta@hotmail.com
Tuesday Assist Coach
BOYS
UNDER 8 BOYS FESTIVAL Micheal Kovacs Head Coach michaelkovacs19@gmail.com
Friday Victor Assist Coach victorkolo@gmail.com
UNDER 9 BOYS NSL Erik Roller Head Coach erik@hfrcpa.ca
Thursday Daniel Bertrand Assist Coach drbertrand@outlook.com
UNDER 10 BOYS NSL Chantelle Berube Head Coach cjberube@hotmail.com
Wednesday Natalie Grossul Assist Coach natalieblayney@gmail.com
Michael Graham Manager mgraham38@cogeco.ca
UNDER 13 BOYS NSL Mark Goobie Head Coach mark@braymark.com
Wednesday Ross Dodgson Assist Coach rossdodgson@gmail.com
Anne Watt Manager awatt3@cogeco.ca
UNDER 14 BOYS NSL Dan Balt Head Coach yourflyingdutchmen@gmail.com
Tuesday (may change) Sandro Marrese Assist Coach marrese1970@gmail.com
UNDER 18 BOYS NSL Brian Rogers Head Coach nynamar@hotmail.com
Thursday Dave Shaw Assist Coach DSHAW@stoneycreekfurniture.com
Marilyn Rogers Assist Coach nynamar@hotmail.com
LADIES
LADIES Premier Stephanie Dancy Head Coach stephanydancy@gmail.com
Wednesday Vanessa Snarja Assist Coach vanessasjaarda@gmail.com
LADIES Division 1 Steve McMillan Head Coach Steve@cash4you.ca
Wednesday Laura Reiser Assist Coach laurareiser6@gmail.com
UNDER 21 OWSL Carlee Alderson Head Coach carlee.alderson@me.com
Chad Alderson Assist Coach chad@aldersontech.com
Helena Meinders Manager devries97@msn.com