Our 2017 Sponsors
THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR SPONSORS THAT COME OUT YEAR AFTER YEAR
TO SUPPORT OUR TEAMS.

LINCOLN SOCCER CLUB HOUSE LEAGUE PROGRAM

LINCOLN SOCCER CLUB HOUSE LEAGUE PROGRAM
Under 4 Co-Ed
Julie Swayze - Re/Max Garden City Reality
www.julieswayze.com
(Thank you for your division support)
Timbits (Under 5 and Under 6)
Tim Horton's (Thank you for your division support)
www.timhortons.com
Under 8 Boys and Girls
Willard Slinger Services Beamsville
Wilson Trophy www.wilsontrophy.ca
Tim Hudak, MPP www.timhudak.ca
Dykstra Bros. Roofing www.dykstrabros.com
Dean's NoFrills www.shopnofrills.ca
George W. Stephenson Chartered Accountant 4289 Mtn, Beamsville
TD - Kristen Dias Beamsville
Carline Automotive 4468 Ontario St, Beamsville
Conversations Café www.conversationscafe.com
Fleming Chicks 4412 Ontario St, Beamsville
Cherry Lane www.cherrylane.net
Under 10 Girls and Boys
Linwell Gardens www.linwellgardens.com
Westland Greenhouse (Jordan) Ltd. www.westlandgreenhouses.ca/contact.htm
Lincoln Hearing Clinic www.lincolnhearing.ca
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 612 5545 Regional Rd 81, Beamsville
Dean's NoFrills www.shopnofrills.ca
Beamsville Fire Fighters Association www.lincoln.ca/content/fire-rescue-service
A&W 5005 S Service Rd, Beamsville
Under 12 Boys House League
Cherry Lane www.cherrylane.net
County Cycle www.countycycle.ca
Under 12 Girls House League
Dr. Pashaad Orthodontics www.niagaraorthodontics.com
Charlie-Bee Honey

https://www.facebook.com/charliebeehoney/

3591 Mountain Rd, Beamsville

Under 14 Boys House League
Rittenhouse Sprayers www.rittenhouse.ca
Under 14 Girls House League
Beamsville Lions Club www.beamsvillelionsclub.org
Under 18 Boys House League
Mark's Automotive 3245 Victoria Ave, Vineland
Under 18 Girls House League
Shoppers Drug Mart 5005 Serena Drive, Beamsville
Orchards Retirement Residence www.theorchardsresidence.ca
LINCOLN SOCCER CLUB TRAVEL PROGRAM
MJ League Girls Under 16
Meester Insurance www.meesterinsurance.com
Niagara Lettuce Co. www.niagaralettuce.com
Northland Floral www.northlandfloral.com
MJ League Boys Under 18
Westland Greenhouse Supplies LTD www.westlandgreenhousesupplies.com
NSL Boys Under 9
Cla-Val www.cla-val.com
NSL Boys Under 10
Dulibin Insurance 5023 King St, Beamsville
NSL Boys Under 11
Fluidline Inc. www.fluidline.ca
NSL Boys Under 14
Dr. Dan Dimtsis Family Dentistry 155 Main Street East ,Grimsby
NSL Boys Under 15/16
Quarry Ridge 3778 Quarry Rd, Lincoln
Bayfield Flowers 3764 Jordan Rd, Jordan Station
NSL Girls Under 16
Your Storage Space 4637B Bartlett Rd, Beamsville

 

Anyone interested in sponsoring a team for the 2017 season is asked to contact the club at lincolnsoccer@cogeco.ca for more information

4412 Ontario St, Beamsville
4412 Ontario St, Beamsville
4412 Ontario St, Beamsville
4412 Ontario St, Beamsville