Our 2017 Sponsors
THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR SPONSORS THAT COME OUT YEAR AFTER YEAR
TO SUPPORT OUR TEAMS.

LINCOLN SOCCER CLUB HOUSE LEAGUE PROGRAM

Julie Swayze - Re/Max julieswayze.com u4
Tim Horton's timhortons.com timbit -5
Tim Horton's timhortons.com timbit - 6
Beamsville Lioness beamsvillelioness@hotmail.com under 8 boys
Wilson Trophy wilsontrophy.ca under 8 boys
Action Print actionprint.ca under 8 boys
Dykstra Bros. Roofing dykstrabros.com under 8 boys
Dr. Pashaad Orthodontics smileniagara.com under 8 boys
Carline Automotive 4468 Ontario St, Beamsville under 8 girls
Dr. Pashaad Orthodontics smileniagara.com under 8 girls
Fleming Chicks  4412 Ontario St, Beamsville under 8 girls
Dominion Lending Centre Service First Mortgages d.thornton.ca under 8 girls
Beamsville Medical Pharmacy beamsvillemedicalpharmacy.ca under 8 girls
Craig Budd Insurance craigbudd.com under 10 boys
Royal Canadian Legion - Branch 612 5545 Regional Rd 81, Beamsville under 10 boys
Westland Greenhouses (Jordan) LTD. westlandgreenhouses.ca/contact.htm under 10 boys
Dr. Pashaad Orthodontics smileniagara.com under 10 boys
Master Mechanic Grimsby mastermechanic.ca under 10 boys
Beamsville Fire Fighters Association lincoln.ca/content/fire-rescue-service under 10 girls
Conversations Café conversationscafe.com under 10 girls
Cherry Lane cherrylane.net under 10 girls
Beamsville Lions Club beamsvillelionsclub.org under 10 girls
Cherry Lane cherrylane.net under 12 boys
Dr. Pashaad Orthodontics smileniagara.com under 12 boys
Jem Construction jemconstruction.ca under 12 girls
Dr. Pashaad Orthodontics smileniagara.com under 12 girls
Rittenhouse Sprayers mkrittenhouse.com under 14 boys
Dueck Optometry dueckoptometry.com/Beamsville under 14 girls
Mountainview Homes 3350 Merrittville Hwy, Unit #9, Thorold under 18 boys
Elkin Injury Law elkininjurylaw.ca under 18 girls
George W. Stephenson CPA 4289 Mountain St, Beamsville under 18 girls
TRAVEL
Meester Insurance  meesterinsurance.com  under 17 girls mj
Northland Floral Inc.  northlandfloral.com  under 17 girls mj
Westland Greenhouse Equipment and Supplies Inc. westlandgreenhousesupplies.com under 11 boys nsl
Fluidline Inc.  fluidline.ca  under 12 boys nsl
Cla-Val  cla-val.ca  under 12 boys nsl
Comic Plants  cosmicplants.com  under 16 boys nsl
Bayfield Flowers  bayviewflowers.com  under 16 boys nsl

Anyone interested in sponsoring a team for the 2017 season is asked to contact the club at lincolnsoccer@cogeco.ca for more information

4412 Ontario St, Beamsville
4412 Ontario St, Beamsville
4412 Ontario St, Beamsville
4412 Ontario St, Beamsville